BoAb loggan

​Personalen


Rickard Johansson

VD/Fastighetschef

 

rickard.johansson@hellefors.se

Telefon: 0591-643 71


Lotta Radziejewski

Administratör

 

lotta.radziejewski@hellefors.se

Telefon: 0591-643 72


Vakant

Projektledare


@hellefors.se

Telefon: 0591-643 xx


Birgitta Granqvist

Uthyrare


birgitta.granqvist@hellefors.se

Telefon: 0591-643 75, 74


Björn Andersson

Fastighetsvärd


bjorn.andersson@hellefors.se

Telefon: 0591-643 79


Cristian Eriksson

Driftansvarig/Projektledare


cristian.eriksson@hellefors.se

Telefon: 0591-643 73


Mariann Jonasson

Ekonom

 

mariann.jonasson@hellefors.se

Telefon: 0591-643 78


Daniel Hansen

Drifttekniker

 

daniel.hansen@hellefors.se



Per Larsson

Fastighetsskötare


per.larsson@hellefors.se


Peter Andersson

Fastighetsskötare


peter.andersson@hellefors.se


Eva Eriksson

Uthyrare

 

eva.eriksson@hellefors.se

 

Telefon: 0591-643 75, 74