BoAb loggan

​Personalen


Rickard Johansson

VD/Fastighetschef


rickard.johansson@hellefors.se

Telefon: 0591-643 71

Mobil: 070-513 30 25


Lotta Radziejewski

Administratör


lotta.radziejewski@hellefors.se

Telefon: 0591-643 70


Sofia Asplund

Projektledare


sofia.asplund@hellefors.se

Telefon: 0591-643 77


Birgitta Granqvist

Uthyrare


birgitta.granqvist@hellefors.se

Telefon: 0591-643 75, 74


Eva Eriksson

Uthyrare


eva.eriksson@hellefors.se

Telefon: 0591-64374

 

Cristian Eriksson

Driftansvarig/Projektledare


cristian.eriksson@hellefors.se

Telefon: 0591-643 73


Mariann Jonasson

Ekonom

 

mariann.jonasson@hellefors.se

Telefon: 0591-643 78


Daniel Hansen

Drifttekniker

 

daniel.hansen@hellefors.se



Per Larsson

Fastighetsskötare


per.larsson@hellefors.se


Peter Andersson

Fastighetsskötare


peter.andersson@hellefors.se